Consent Shop

A cool way to help raise awareness and spread the word about consent.
Une façon cool d’aider à informer et conscientiser les gens face au consentement.


KEEP CALM AND ASK BEFORE TOUCHING
collection

(All prices include taxes)


Why is it so cool (other than the obvious reasons)?

  • The profits will directly go to Calia’s mission for Consent awareness raising, thus the creation/production/distribution of T-shirts/posters/cards/guides/etc educating the population and raising awareness towards the importance of valid consent.
  • The clothes are directly ordered on calia’s website and printed and shipped automatically, all thanks to a Quebecois company (so you’re encouraging the local economy) which has also offered exceptionnal service and prices (meet Printeez!)
  • The clothes and the printing method have been chosen based on their quality and durability (in other words, they might be a bit more expensive, but you can machine wash AND machine dry them, and they’ll still stay nice!

Consent Shop

A cool way to help raise awareness and spread the word about consent.
Une façon cool d’aider à informer et conscientiser les gens face au consentement.


KEEP CALM AND ASK BEFORE TOUCHING
collection

(Tous les prix incluent les taxes)


Pourquoi c’est cool (autre que pour les raisons évidentes)?

  • Les profits iront directement à la mission de Calia pour la Conscientisation face au Consentement, soit la création/production/distribution de t-shirts/posters/cartes/guides/etc permettant d’éduquer et de sensibiliser la population à l’importance de la validité du consentement.
  • Les vêtements sont commandés directement sur le site Calia et imprimés et distribués automatiquement, le tout, grâce à une entreprise Québécoise (donc on encourage l’économie locale) qui a d’ailleurs offert un service et des prix exceptionnels à Calia (découvrez Printeez!)
  • Les vêtements et la méthode d’impression ont été choisis en fonction de leur qualité et durabilité (autrement dit, ils sont un peu plus chèrs, mais vous pourrez les laver ET les faire sêcher à la machine, et ils vont rester beaux quand même!)